Posted by: unclesamshistory | June 28, 2013

OOPSI just discovered the blogs I’ve been writing

OOPS

I just discovered the blogs I’ve been writing were going to another blog I didn’t even know I had. So much for my tech ability with computers. By-the-way I am writing this on my new HP lap top. The poor old Dell just couldn’t take it any longer.

 

Our country will be celebrating this week, observing the birth of a new nation. Actually the Fourth of July wasn’t the day the Declaration of Independence was signed or any other important document as far as I can find, but we need a special day and the Fourth is as good a date as any. After all Jesus wasn’t born on December 25 but that’s the day we celebrate. Why get bogged down in dates.

 

I hope you have a great Fourth of July!!  Image

Leave a Reply

Categories

